This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our PRIVACY POLICY for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.
  • Global Cybersecurity Leadership Group

Global Cybersecurity Leadership Group

Gregory A. Garrett
Head of International Cybersecurity
 
Tel: +1 703-893-0600
ggarrett@bdo.com
Resident Country: USA
Graham Croock
Director, IT Audit, Risk & Cyber Laboratory
 
Tel: +27826067570 or +27824654539
gcroock@bdo.co.za
Resident Country: South Africa
Jason Gottschalk
Partner, Cybersecurity Practice Leader
 
Tel: +44 (0)79 7659 7979
jason.gottschalk@bdo.co.uk
Resident Country: UK
Leon Fouche
Partner and National Cybersecurity Lead
 
Tel: +61 7 3237 5688
leon.fouche@bdo.com.au
Resident Country: Australia
Sandra Konings
Partner, Cybersecurity Practice Leader/div>
 
Tel: +31 (0) 6 5150 8151
sandra.konings@bdo.nl
Resident Country: Netherlands
Andreas Vogt, Ph.D.
Director / Head of Section BDO Security & Emergency Services
 
Tel: +47 48171714
andreas.vogt@bdo.no
Resident Country: Norway
Ophir Zilbiger, CISSP, CRISC
Partner, Head of Cybersecurity Centre
 
Tel: +972-52-6755544
OphirZ@bdo.co.il
Resident Country: Israel