Sustainability Reporting Policy Committee

Formed of sustainability reporting specialists drawn from a range of BDO member firms worldwide, the Sustainability Reporting Policy Committee is our global committee which is responsible for setting IFRS Sustainability Disclosure Standards policy for our global network. It is tasked with developing tools and guidance relating to IFRS Sustainability Disclosure Standards, and preparing comment letters to the ISSB on issues of significance, with the aim of ensuring consistent interpretation of IFRS Sustainability Disclosure Standards across the network.

 

Global Head of IFRS and Corporate Reporting
Andrew Buchanan
abuchanan@bdoifra.com

 

CountrySRPC MemberE-mail Address
 
AustraliaAletta BoshoffAletta.Boshoff@bdo.com.au
Belgium
Evy Borry
evy.borry@bdo.be
BelgiumTessy Martens

tessy.martens@bdo.be

BelgiumLeen Lefevere (observer)leen.lefevere@bdo.be 
CanadaDave Rasmussendrasmussen@bdo.ca
CanadaPierre Tailleferptaillefer@bdo.ca 
ChinaJansen Huhu.jianfei@bdo.com.cn
ChinaXiaoyue Sunsun.xiaoyue@bdo.com.cn
China - Hong KongFanny Hsiangfannyhsiang@bdo.com.hk
China - Hong KongRicky Chengrickycheng@bdo.com.hk
ColombiaVictor Ramirez

vramirez@bdo.com.co

ColombiaPaula Giraldo Cuellar

pgiraldo@bdo.com.co

FranceAnne-Catherine Farlay

annecatherine.farlay@bdo.fr

FranceAudrey Leroy

audrey.leroy@bdo.fr

GermanyJens Freibergjens.freiberg@bdo.de
GermanyViola Mollerviola.moeller@bdo.de
GermanyCarmen Auer (observer)carmen.auer@bdo.de
IndiaSiddharth Iyersiddharthiyer@mska.in
IndiaDipankar Ghoshdipankarghosh@bdo.in
IsraelEhud Greenbergehudg@bdo.co.il
IsraelChen Herzogchenh@bdo.co.il
IsraelLihie Luclea (observer)lihiei@bdo.co.il
ItalyStefano Bianchistefano.bianchi@bdo.it
ItalyCarlo Luisoncarlo.luison@bdo.it
MalaysiaKhoon Yeow Tantanky@bdo.my
MalaysiaKah Yee Leeleeky@bdo.my
MalaysiaLee Chia Yee (observer)leecy4@bdo.my
NetherlandsRoald Beumerroald.beumer@bdo.nl
NetherlandsEric Weijs (observer)eric.weijs@bdo.nl 
NetherlandsGijsbert BruijnesGijsbert.Bruijnes@bdo.nl
NorwayNina Servold Oppinina.servold.oppi@bdo.no
NorwayAnn-Cathrin Hoffmanann-cathrin.hoffmann@bdo.no
SpainDavid Cabaleiro

david.cabaleiro@BDO.es

SpainRafael Ruiz

rafael.ruiz@bdo.es

SpainChloe Perrier (observer)

chloe.perrier@bdo.es

South AfricaMichelle Bothamibotha@bdo.co.za
South AfricaBrett Reimersbreimers@bdo.co.za 
SwitzerlandValerian Stalder (observer)valerian.stalder@bdo.ch
United KingdomAnthony Appleton (chair)anthony.appleton@bdo.co.uk
United KingdomFiona Davisfiona.davis@bdo.co.uk
United KingdomAnna Korneevaanna.korneeva@bdo.co.uk 
United StatesMarisol Berrios-Sillettimberrios-silletti@bdo.com 
United StatesKaren Baum (observer)kbaum@bdo.com 
United StatesWendy Hambletonwhambleton@bdo.com 



tessy.martens@bdo.be