This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our PRIVACY POLICY for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.
  • A site by GLOBAL
  • IFRS Country leaders

IFRS country leaders

​E-mail Address
​Albania ​Ervin Spirollari [email protected]
Algeria Salima Moulla [email protected]
​Anguilla Jerrick Evangelista [email protected]
Argentina​ Marcelo Canetti ​ [email protected]
Argentina Maria Segura [email protected]
​Armenia ​Hrachya Hovhannisyan [email protected]
​Australia​ ​Sheryl Levine [email protected]
​Australia ​Alison Wolf [email protected]
​​Australia​ ​Judith Leung [email protected]
​​​Australia​ Clark Jarrold [email protected]
Austria​ Klemens Eiter [email protected]
​Azerbaijan ​Yunis Salayev [email protected]
​Azerbaijan ​Aliskandar Zulfugar-Zada [email protected]
Bahamas​ Brent Roberts ​ [email protected]
Bahrain Arshad Gadit [email protected]
​Bangladesh ​Faruk Ahammed [email protected]
​Barbados ​Brett Massiah
Belarus Svetlana Luzgina [email protected]
Belgium​ Dominique Milis ​ [email protected]
Bolivia​ Johnny Zentino [email protected]
​Botswana ​Donovan van der Vyver [email protected]
​Brazil ​Adriano Correa [email protected]
​British Virgin Islands ​Dany Katra [email protected]
​Bulgaria ​Stoyanka Apostolova [email protected]
Canada​ Armand Capisciolto ​ [email protected]
Canada Lorraine Walker [email protected]
Cayman Islands​ James George [email protected]
Cayman Islands​​ David White [email protected]
Chile​ Rodrigo Vergara ​ [email protected]
China Hu Jian Fei [email protected]
Colombia​ Victor Ramirez [email protected]
Costa Rica​ ​Victor Barrios [email protected]
Croatia​ Ivan Cevizovic [email protected]
​Cyprus​ ​Terence Kiely [email protected]
Cyprus​ Andreas Savva​ [email protected]
Czech Republic​ Petr Slavicek ​ [email protected]
Denmark and Faore Islands Torben Johansen [email protected]
Denmark and Faroe Islands Claus Muhlig​ [email protected]
​Dominican Republic​ ​Yajaira Fernandez​ [email protected]​​
​Dominican Republic​ Rafael Nova​ ra[email protected]
Dutch Caribbean Michel Falke [email protected]
Ecuador​ Paul Lasluisa ​ [email protected]
Egypt​ Mahmoud El Garahy [email protected]
​El Salvador ​Oscar Urrutia [email protected]
​Estonia​ Laile Kaasik​ [email protected]
Estonia​ Sven Siling​ [email protected]
​Ethiopia ​Tolessa Beyene [email protected]
​Fiji Wathsala Suraweera [email protected]
Finland​ Juha Selänne ​ [email protected]
France Anne-Catherine Farlay [email protected]
France Caroline Allouet [email protected]
French Polynesia​ ​Nicolas Ménard [email protected]
Georgia​ Davit Darsavelidze
Germany​ Dr. Jens Freiberg​​ [email protected]
Gibraltar​ Desiree McHard​ [email protected]
​Greece ​Christoforos Achiniotis [email protected]
Guatemala​ Adolfo Sicán​ [email protected]
Guernsey​ Justin Hallett​ [email protected]
Honduras Jorge Cano [email protected]
Hong Kong and Macao Fanny Hsiang [email protected]
Hungary Edmond Gaal [email protected]
Hungary Peter Kekesi [email protected]
​Iceland ​Sigrun Gudmundsdottir [email protected]
​India Vishal Divadkar [email protected]
India Ananthakrishnan Govindan [email protected]
Indonesia​ Indra Widodo [email protected]
Ireland​ Teresa Morahan​ [email protected]
Israel Udi Greenberg [email protected]
Israel​ Ran Sherman​ [email protected]
Italy​ Stefano Bianchi [email protected]
Jamaica​ Sonia McFarlane​ [email protected]
​Japan-Sanyu​ ​Tomohiro Koto​ [email protected]​​
​Japan-Sanyu​ ​Dai Tanaka [email protected]
Japan​-Toyo Hiroaki Izawa [email protected]
​Japan​-Toyo Kiichi Yonebayashi [email protected]
Jersey Bill Glancy
​Jordan ​Ahmad Ramahi [email protected]
Kazakhstan Elimim Yussupova [email protected]
Abhishek Bhugloo
Korea​ Dong-Chun Yoon [email protected]
​Kosovo ​Amir Dermala [email protected]
Kuwait​ ​Abdallah Farhat [email protected]
Latvia Modrite Johansone [email protected]
Lebanon​ Antoine Gholam​
​Liechtenstein ​Roger Züger [email protected]
Lithuania​ Kasparas Žebrauskas​ [email protected]
Luxembourg​ Bettina Blinn ​ [email protected]
​Macedonia ​Zvonko Kocovski
Malaysia Tan Khoon Yeow [email protected]
Malaysia​ Tang Seng Choon​ [email protected]
​Malta ​Sam Spiridonov
Mauritius Marie Louise Teng [email protected]
​Mexico José-Luis Villalobos
​Mongolia ​Bayanmunkh Gombo [email protected]
Zakaria Fahim
​Abdul Hamid
​Namibia ​Johan de Vos [email protected]
Netherlands​ Oscar van Agthoven​ [email protected]
Netherlands Bart Kamp [email protected]
New Zealand​ Natalie Tyndall​ [email protected]
Nigeria​ Aboaba Akibayo [email protected]
Norway Reidar Jensen [email protected]
Norway Børre Skisland​ [email protected]
Oman ​Bipin Kapur [email protected]
Pakistan​ Zulfikar Causer​ [email protected]
Panama​ Jorge Cano​​ [email protected]
Papa New Guinea Evangeline Madriaga [email protected]
Paraguay​ Oscar Guillén​ C. [email protected]
Peru​ Luis Pierrend ​ [email protected]
Philippines Michael Roxas
​Poland ​Maksymik Krzysztof [email protected]
Portugal Rui Lourenço Helena​ [email protected]
​Puerto Rico Sigfredo Velez [email protected]
​Qatar Heintji Nagal [email protected]
Qatar Gavin Brown [email protected]
Romania​ Cristian Iliescu​ [email protected]
Russia​ Leonid Sidelkovskiy [email protected]
​Russia ​Denis Taradov [email protected]
Samoa Ernest Betham [email protected]
​Saudi Arabia ​Martin Rix martin[email protected]
Igor Radmanovic​
Seychelles Nazrah Ramdin [email protected]
Sierra Leone Nigel Roach [email protected]
Kian Hui Ng
Slovak Republic Martina Antosova [email protected]
Slovenia​ Mateja Vrankar​ [email protected]
South Africa​ Theunis Schoeman [email protected]
​Spain​ ​David Cabaleiro [email protected]
Spain Ignacio Algas [email protected]
Sri Lanka and Maldives Tishan Subasinghe​ [email protected]
​St. Lucia ​Gordon Alcindoe [email protected]
​St Vincent ​Floyd Patterson [email protected]
Suriname Edmund Pater [email protected]
Sweden Karin Siwertz​ [email protected]
​Switzerland René Füglister [email protected]
Switzerland Beat Rüfenacht​ [email protected]
​Taiwan Liu Beatrice
​Tajikistan ​Bakhtiyor Rustamov [email protected]
Juvinal Beabira​
Thailand​ Matthew Cutt [email protected]
​Trinidad and Tobago ​Riaz Ali [email protected]
Taceddin Yazar
​Uganda Mary Nabaggala
Ukraine​ Oleg Malashchuk​ [email protected]
​Ukraine Liliya Dzyuba [email protected]
United Arab Emirates Shiva Ak [email protected]
United Kingdom Moses Serfaty [email protected]
United Kingdom​ Anne Daniels ​ [email protected]
United States​ Wendy Hambleton ​ [email protected]
​United States​ Michael Stevenson​ [email protected]
Uruguay​ Ernesto Bartesaghi​ [email protected]
​Venezuela José Martinez​ [email protected]
Vietnam​ Jeffrey Peng Lock Ong [email protected]
West Bank and Gaza Nabeel Zeidan [email protected]
​Zambia Godsave Nhekede [email protected]
Zimbabwe Gilbert Gwatiringa​