IFRS Country Leaders

Your local contact for all things IFRS

 

 

CountryNameEmail 
Antigua and BarbudaRaquel Glynnraquel.glynn@bdoecc.com
ArgentinaMarcelo Canettimcanetti@bdoargentina.com
ArmeniaDavit YedigaryanDavit.Yedigaryan@bdoarmenia.am
ArubaJamil Trompjamil.tromp@bdoaruba.com
AustraliaAletta Boshoffaletta.boshoff@bdo.com.au
AustriaGerhard FremgenGerhard.Fremgen@bdo.at
AzerbaijanYunis Salayevysalayev@bdo.az
BahamasBrent Robertsbroberts@bdobahamas.com
BahrainAyaz Qureshiayaz.qureshi@bdo.bh
BelgiumEllen Lombaertsellen.lombaerts@bdo.be
BotswanaMichael Fentonmfenton@bdo.bw
BrazilDario Limadario.lima@bdobrazil.com.br
British Virgin IslandsKrystal Blackmankrystal.blackman@bdo.vg
CanadaCraig Crossccross@bdo.ca
CanadaMary Mathewsmmathews@bdo.ca
Cayman IslandsDavid Whitedwhite@bdo.ky
Cayman IslandsJames Georgejgeorge@bdo.ky
ChileRodrigo Vergararvergara@bdo.cl
ChinaJansen Huhu.jianfei@bdo.com.cn
ColombiaVictor RamirezVramirez@bdo.com.co
Costa RicaOlman Mata omata@bdo.cr
CroatiaIvan Čajkoivan.cajko@bdo.hr
CroatiaVedrana Stipićvedrana.stipic@bdo.hr
CyprusAthina Germanouagermanou@bdo.com.cy
CyprusTerry Kielytkiely@bdo.com.cy
Czech RepublicPetr SlavicekPetr.Slavicek@bdo.cz
DenmarkClaus Muhligcmu@bdo.dk
DenmarkTorben Johansentoj@bdo.dk
Dominican RepublicLiliana Berigueteliliana.beriguete@bdo.com.do
Dutch CaribbeanMichel Falkemichel.falke@bdo.cw
EcuadorLuis Castillolcastillo@bdo.ec
EgyptMahmoud El Garahym.garahy@bdo.com.eg
El SalvadorOscar Urrutia Vianaourrutia@bdo.com.sv
EstoniaMariliis Rahkemamariliis.rahkema@bdo.ee
EstoniaSven Silingsven.siling@bdo.ee
EthiopiaGetinet Hailugetinet.hailu@bdo-ea.com
FijiWathsala Suraweerawathsala.suraweera@bdofiji.com
FinlandVesa Vuorinenvesa.vuorinen@bdo.fi
FranceAnne-Catherine Farlayannecatherine.farlay@bdo.fr
French PolynesiaNicolas Ménardnicolas.menard@bdo.pf
GeorgiaDavit Darsavelidzeddarsavelidze@bdo.ge
GermanyJens Freibergjens.freiberg@bdo.de
GibraltarDesiree McHarddesiree.mchard@bdo.gi
GreeceStelios Ntotsiassntotsias@bdo.gr
GuatemalaAdolfo Sicanasican@bdo.com.gt
GuernseyJustin Hallettjustin.hallett@bdo.gg
GuyanaRakesh Latchanarlatchana@bdo.gy
Hong Kong and MacaoFanny HsiangFannyHsiang@bdo.com.hk
HungaryEdmond Gaaledmond.gaal@bdo.hu
HungaryPéter Kékesipeter.kekesi@bdo.hu
IndiaSiddharth Iyersiddharthiyer@mska.in
IndonesiaIndra Sri Widodoiwidodo@bdo.co.id
IrelandTeresa Morahantmorahan@bdo.ie
IsraelEhud GreenbergEhudG@bdo.co.il
IsraelRan Shermanrans@bdo.co.il
ItalyStefano Bianchistefano.bianchi@bdo.it
Ivory CoastRaymond Brouraymond.brou@bdo-fwa.com
JamaicaSonia McFarlanesonia.mcfarlane@bdo.com.jm
JapanDai Tanakadtanaka@bdo.or.jp
JapanYonebayashi Kiichiyonebayashi@bdo.or.jp
JerseyBill Glancybglancy@bdo.je
JordanAhmad Ramahiaalramahi@bdo.com.jo
KazakhstanYelimim Yussupovae.yussupova@bdokz.com
KoreaWonkyung Choiwonkyung.choi@bdo.kr
KosovoAmir Dermalaamir.dermala@bdokosovo.com
KuwaitAbdallah FarhatAbdallah.Farhat@bdo.com.kw
LatviaZane Vilsonezane.vilsone@bdo.lv
LebanonAntoine Gholamagholam@bdo-lb.com
LiechtensteinRoger Zuegerroger.zueger@bdo.li
LithuaniaJolita Rubinienejolita.rubiniene@bdo.lt
LuxembourgDaniel HilbertDaniel.Hilbert@bdo.lu
MacedoniaZvonko Kocovskizvonko.kocovski@bdo.mk
MalaysiaTan Khoon Yeowtanky@bdo.my
MalaysiaTang Choonsengchoontang@bdo.my
MaltaSam Spiridonovsam.spiridonov@bdo.com.mt
MauritiusLotus DzekeLotus.Dzeke@bdo.mu
MauritiusDidier Dabydindidier.dabydin@bdo.mu
MexicoLuis Villalobosluis.villalobos@bdomexico.com
MongoliaBayanmunkh Gombobayanmunkh@bdo.mn
MoroccoAmine Baakliabaakili@bdo.ma
MozambiqueAbdul Hamidahamid@bdo.co.mz
NamibiaJohan de Vosjohan@bdo.com.na
NetherlandsBart KampBart.Kamp@bdo.nl
New ZealandNatalie Tyndallnatalie.tyndall@bdo.co.nz
New ZealandJames LindsayJames.Lindsay@bdo.co.nz
NigeriaAboabaOlugbemiga Akibayooaakibayo@bdo-ng.com
Northern IrelandCatherine Roycatherine.roy@bdoni.com
NorwayBerit Lokkenberit.lokken@bdo.no
NorwayNina Servold OppiNina.servold.oppi@bdo.no
NorwayReidar Jensenreidar.jensen@bdo.no
OmanBipin Kapurbipin.kapur@bdo.com.om
OmanManvinder SinghManvinder.singh@bdo.com.om
PakistanSajjad Gillsgill@bdo.com.pk
PanamaDario Gonzalezdagonzalez@bdo.com.pa
Papua New GuineaEvangeline Madriagaevangeline.madriaga@bdo.com.pg
ParaguayJuan Carlos Villalbajuancarlos.villalba@bdo.com.py
PeruLiliana Cordovalcordova@bdo.com.pe
PolandKrzystof MaksymikKrzysztof.Maksymik@bdo.pl
PolandMichal Tomczykmichal.tomczyk@bdo.pl
PortugalPedro Nunes Sousapedro.sousa@bdo.pt
QatarGavin Browngavin.brown@bdo.com.qa
RomaniaRazvan Coceirazvan.cocei@bdo.ro
SamoaErnest Bethamernest.betham@bdo.ws
Saudi ArabiaAhmed Aljumaha.aljumah@bdoalamri.com
SerbiaIgor RadmanovicIgor.Radmanovic@bdo.co.rs
SingaporeNg Kian Huikianhui@bdo.com.sg
Slovak RepublicAlena Sermekovasermekova@bdoslovakia.com
SloveniaMarusa Hauptmanmarusa.hauptman@bdo.si
SloveniaMateja Vrankarmateja.vrankar@bdo.si
South AfricaTheunis Schoemantschoeman@bdo.co.za
SpainDavid Cabaleirodavid.cabaleiro@bdo.es
Sri Lanka and MaldivesVasanthakumar Rasarathinamvasanthakumar@bdo.lk
St. LuciaAndrea St. Roseandrea.strose@bdoecc.com
St. VincentReuben Johnreuben.john@bdoecc.com
SurinameRobin Ferrierrobin.ferrier@bdo.sr
SurinameManisha Ramlaganmanisha.ramlagan@bdo.sr
SwedenKatarina Edholm Lindgrenkatarina.edholm.lindgren@bdo.se
SwedenKarin SiwertzKarin.Siwertz@bdo.se
SwitzerlandRené Füglisterrene.fueglister@bdo.ch
TaiwanBeatrice Liubeatriceliuky@bdo.com.tw
TajikistanBakhtiyor Rustamovb.rustamov@bdo.tj
TanzaniaJuvinal Betambirajuvinal.betambira@bdo-ea.co.tz
ThailandMatthew Cuttmatthew.cutt@bdo.th
Trinidad and TobagoRiaz Alirali@bdo.tt
TunisiaKhalid Mnifk.mnif@bdo.com.tn
TurkeyTaceddin Yazartaceddin.yazar@bdo.com.tr
UgandaMary Nabaggalamary.nabaggala@bdo-ea.com
UkraineLiliya DzyubaLDzyuba@bdo.ua
UkraineOleg Malashchukomalashchuk@bdo.ua
United Arab EmiratesMuhammad Husnainmuhammad.husnain@bdo.ae
United KingdomAnthony AppletonAnthony.W.Appleton@bdo.co.uk
United StatesWendy Hambletonwhambleton@bdo.com
UruguayErnesto Bartesaghiebartesaghi@bdo.com.uy
VenezuelaHeli Chirinohchirino@bdo.com.ve
VenezuelaRoderick Larezrlarez@bdo.com.ve
Vietnamjeffrey Ongjeffrey.ong@bdo.vn
West Bank and GazaNabeel Zeidannabeelz@bdo-ps.com
ZambiaGodsave NhekedeGodsave.Nhekede@bdo.co.zm
ZimbabweDavison Madhigidmadhigi@bdo.co.zw