• The ESG demands Private Equity firms will be making of their portfolio companies in 2022

The ESG demands Private Equity firms will be making of their portfolio companies in 2022

Date: 23 February 2022
Time: 4.00 pm GMT, 11.00 EST, 08.00 PST

  

  • Summary
  • Speakers

 

Of the factors changing the business landscape, the fundamental shift in mindset occurring around the convergence of environmental, social and governance (ESG) issues is taking center stage. ESG is at the forefront for organizations of all types and their diverse set of stakeholders.

Customers, employees and investors are demanding more sustainable, socially conscious corporate behavior. Private equity firms are now expected to have positions on ESG-related issues and there has never been a more critical time to prioritize ESG as a strategy.

Join moderator Karen Baum and panelists from Mayfair Equity Partners, Fengate Asset Management and Riverside Capital Appreciation Fund as they explore incorporating sustainability and social responsibility into how they invest and operate.

Register now

 

Karen Baum
Partner, National Advisory Services
BDO USA, LLP

Maria Carradice
Managing Director
Mayfair Equity Partners

Justin Catalano
Group Head of Private Equity
Fengate Asset Management

Peggy Roberts
Managing Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation Fund

Register now