This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our PRIVACY POLICY for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.
  • Impact of US Income Tax Changes on Cross Border Mobility

Impact of US Income Tax Changes on Cross Border Mobility

Date: 15:00 - 16:00 GMT / 16:00 - 17:00 BST / 11:00 - 12:00 EDT
Time: 16 May 2018

Online webinar  

Contact
Email
  • Summary
  • Presenters

 

Recent changes in US tax laws have had a major impact on the treatment of employee relocation expenses. Companies are struggling to ensure the changes don't become a barrier to employee mobility. The changes will impact employees that are transferred, or work, between the US and another country, and raise important questions about the overall costs of employee transfers.

Join BDO's Global Expatriate Services to discuss the major impacts of US tax reform on employee mobility programs and how you can best prepare.

 

  • Joe Pancamo, Managing Director, Global Expatriate Services, BDO in USA
  • Daren Raoux, Senior Manager, Global Expatriate Services, BDO in Canada